Monday, November 15, 2010

The Green Archer, Chapters 4, 5 and 6

"The Green Archer" is a 15 chapter serial from Columbia. A hero, a villian, a castle with secret passageways and a mysterious masked archer all add up to make this a fun, action packed serial. Each episode ends with a cliffhanger! Release Date - October 25, 1940.

(You can view previous chapters of The Green Archer here.)

Chapter 4 - Vanishing Jewels

Length: 18 minutes

The Green Archer, Chapter 5 - The Fatal Spark

Length: 18 minutes

The Green Archer, Chapter 6 - The Necklace of Treachery

Length: 21 minutes

Stay tuned for the next 3 exciting chapters of The Green Archer! Subscribe to Eutaw TV to be notified when the next chapters are posted.

No comments:

Post a Comment